Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Service Center

Notice of Holiday Hours:




Our Service Department Is Proud To Offer:

  • Service and Parts open 7 days a week 7am to 7pm
  • Cerritos Dodge service team is factory certified in  Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram
  • Service on all Vehicle Makes and Models available
  • Commercial and Cummins Diesel specialists on staff 7 days a week
  • Largest parts inventory on the west coast
  • Financing options available with FCA and Sunbit View Application
  • Complimentary Coffee and refreshments
  • Business work stations with Wi-Fi  in our State of the art lounge
  • Complimentary Multi-Point inspection on every visit
  • Complimentary alignment check on every visit
  • Complimentary Tire inspection on every visit
  • Complimentary battery check on every visit
  • Lowest Diagnostic fee's in LA Metro area View Service Coupons
  • Complimentary Shuttle service to and from dealership featuring, "Quickride" app link connecting you directly to drivers ( Maximum 10 mile radius)
  • Complimentary vehicle wash with every service
  • Complimentary VIP Loaner vehicles (For Guests who have purchased their vehicle from Cerritos Dodge-By appointment Only)
  • Enterprise on site location

What Happens After I Schedule an Auto Repair Appointment?


Please use our online form to schedule your next service appointment, or call (866) 939-0805. We are standing by to answer your questions and get you in the door as quickly as possible. Upon submitting your information we will:

  • Respond to you promptly via your preferred contact method.
  • Ask any additional questions required to service your vehicle.
  • Confirm your appointment.
OUR BRAND NEW SERVICE CENTER IS NOW OPEN!
2019 Calendar Scheduled Hours

Calendar Dealership Hours

New Years, Tuesday, Jan. 1

Martin Luther King, Jan. 21

President's Birthday, Feb. 18

Sunday, March 10

Easter, Sunday, April 21

Mother's Day, Sunday, May 12

Sunday, May 26

Memorial Day, Monday, May 27

Father's Day, Sun, June 16

4th of July, Thursday

Sunday, Sept. 1

Labor Day, Monday Sept. 2

Columbus Day, Monday Oct. 14

Sunday, November 3

Veterans Day, Monday, Nov. 11

Thanksgiving, Thursday, Nov. 28

Christmas Eve, Tuesday, Dec. 24

Christmas, Wednesday, Dec. 25

New Year's Eve, Tuesday, Dec. 31
Sales - Open at 11;00AM-Service Closed**

Monday, Normal Hours

Monday, Normal Hours

Daylight Saving Time Begins

Sales Open at 11:00 AM - Service Closed*

Open at 11:00AM - Normal Closing Hours

Sales Normal Hours-Service Open

Sales Normal Hours-Service Closed**

Open at 11:00AM - Normal Closing Hours

Sales Close at 7:00PM-Service Closed**

Sales Normal Hours-Service Open

Sales Normal Hours - Service Closed**

Normal Hours

Daylight Savings Time Ends

Normal Hours

Dealerships CLOSED**

Sales Close at 6:00PM-Service Open until 3:00

Dealerships CLOSED**

Normal Hours
 
2020
New Year's Day, Wednesday, Jan 1
 
Sales Open at 11:00AM -Dodge Service Close**
 

Service Center Hours

  • Monday 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Thursday 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Friday 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Saturday 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Sunday 7:00 am - 7:00 pm



Contact

true